You can subscribe to the Annual plans either by paying with credit card or via wire transfer. You also get 10% discount.
When you choose the annual plan, we charge you once in the beginning of the billing cycle. If you should decide to cancel mid annual cycle, the remaining balance is non-refundable. After cancelling annual plan, you can keep using the Premium plan until your positive balance runs out.
For any change in subscription plan outside of a 14-day trial period, you will be charged automatically and immediately for the new prorated fee. For example, if you upgrade from 10-users plan to 20-users plan, the amount which you paid for the 10-users plan will be transferred to your new pricing plan.