Shared Timeline

Share With a Link

You can share your project and team timelines with any outside party by generating a public link:

  1. Click on the arrow icon on top right
  2. Choose which milestones you wish to share
  3. Copy link

Shared timelines are read-only. This means the people who have the link will not be able to edit the timeline in any way. They can, however, view the entire timeline together with tasks, milestones and assignees.

To make sure, the deadlines you don't wish to disclose are left private, choose the sharing settings carefully. You can make sure to include only the deadline group you need people to see.

Embed Your Timeline to a Website

If the work your company does can be kept available to the general public, this would allow you to do just that.

Embedding a calendar to a website a two-step process:

  1. Create a shareable link of the Timeline you wish to put on your website by following the instructions above.
  2. Insert the following code to your website:<iframe src='your public url here' width="640" height="480"></iframe> where the bold text is replaced with the url generated in step 1. The width and height as well as other styles can be customised further.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us