How can I cancel my subscription?

Only Owners and Admins can cancel a premium subscription.

Your subscription can be canceled at anytime by downgrading your Workspace. You will have access to the premium features until the start of your next billing cycle.

Downgrade to a Free Account

  1. Reduce the number of users to 5 or less in Settings & Team in upper left corner - Users
  2. Click on the User you wish to cancel or deactivate
  3. In the top-right corner, choose to deactivate (eye crossed out) or delete (trash can)
  4. Once you have reached the total number of 5 users, click on three dots in the upper right corner - Billing
  5. Click on Downgrade which is right under the Free plan

Please keep in mind, that deleting the account doesn't cancel your subscription - you need to downgrade it to the Free plan first.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us