How can I cancel my subscription?

Only Admins can cancel a premium subscription
Your subscription can be canceled at anytime by downgrading your Workspace. You will have access to the premium features until the start of your next billing cycle. 
Downgrade to a Free Account
  • Reduce the number of users to 5 or less in three dots in the upper right corner - Users
  • Click on the User you wish to cancel or deactivate  
  • In the top-right corner, choose to deactivate (eye crossed out) or delete (trash can)
  • Once you have reached the total number of 5 users, click on three dots in the upper right corner - Billing
  • Click on Downgrade which is right under the Free plan

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us