How can I share my Timeline?

Share your Project or Group Timeline by URL with anyone from your Dashboard. 

Hover over the Project or Group you wish to share and click "Share [Project/Group] Timeline". 

Copy the link in the pop-up and share with as many external parties as you'd like.

They will be able to:

  • Change Zoom Levels
  • Navigate
  • View all Tasks on that Project or Group

**Revoke access at anytime by generating a new link. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us