How do I use the Backlog?
You might not complete all your Tasks in time or need to prioritize some over others. That's why we created the Backlog. Instead of Tasks being forgotten, you can add them to the Backlog to be completed in the future. You'll find the backlog in the bottom-right corner of your Timeline or by pressing "B".
- Start by creating a folder.
- Add new Tasks by typing in the name of the Task where it says Search or Add Tasks.
- You can also drag Tasks from your Timeline. Click ctrl or (cmd for Mac) while moving the Task to leave one copy on your Timeline and place one in your Backlog.