How can I remove a Project?

Once you've finished a project you may want to remove it from your list. You have two options, Delete (gone forever) and Archive. Archiving allows you to keep a record of it without cluttering your project list. Your Project will still be there but it will no longer clutter your Projects list.

Here's how to do it! 
  • Click on cogwheel beside the Project you wish to remove
  • Select Delete or Archive
  • If you've archived, you can bring back a project by going into Projects Archive at the top of the Project list and clicking unarchive

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us