How to set access rights for a user?

Different access rights allow users to interact with the Workspace in different ways. When you create a new User you will be able to assign it then but you can change it at any time by going to ... - Users. Click on the user you wish to change and select the correct user access rights.

There are 4 types of access rights:

  • Admin – can edit everything, manage the Billing page and other users. Marked with stars next to their avatar.
  • Editor – can edit everything but has no access to Billing.
  • Viewer – can see the Timeline and is able to open tasks and see the notes and checklist sections. 
  • Dummy – no login information, because you haven’t sent them an invite. Dummies have their icons outlined, not fully colored.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us