How can I delete my Account?

Delete User Account

  1. Click on the ... > Settings
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and press the Delete My Account button

Deleting a Workspace

  • Click on the ... in the upper-right corner
  • Select Settings > Workspaces
  • Click on Edit Workspace
  • Click on the Trashcan icon at the bottom-left corner of the popup. Make sure you select the correct Workspace before confirming your actions.

Note: Once you’ve deleted your account or your Workspace, it’s not possible to restore any of the data.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us