How Do I Downgrade My Subscription?

Only Admins can downgrade a premium subscription

Your subscription can be downgraded at anytime. 
Downgrade to a Different Plan
  • Reduce the number of users to the maximum number allowed in the new plan in the upper right corner - Users
  • Click on the User you wish to cancel or deactivate  
  • In the top-right corner, choose to deactivate (eye crossed out) or delete (trash can)
  • Once you have reached the total number of permitted users for your new plan, click on three dots in the upper right corner - Billing
  • Click on Downgrade under the plan you would like to switch to

You will have access to the premium features until the start of your next billing cycle if you downgrade to the free plan. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us