Close
The Knowledge. Get Teamweek’d. One topic at a time.

Bulk editing

In this article: move tasks, mark tasks as done, delete tasks

It can be time consuming to remove a task by task or to move one by one, that’s why we decided to implement the Bulk feature. You used to be able only to move multiple tasks at once but now you can also Mark as Done or Delete them.

Move multiple tasks at once

  • Press Shift and drag your cursor across the tasks you want to bulk edit
  • Click on Tasks and move them across the Timeline

Complete several Tasks at once

  • Click on Mark Done at the bottom of the Timeline


Remove several Tasks at once

  • Click on Delete to remove the Tasks from the Timeline

NB: Once you delete the Tasks, a brief Undo message will appear in the bottom right corner. Once it disappears, it is not possible to retrieve those Tasks.

If you didn't find what you were looking for, please write to support@teamweek.com and we are happy to help!

Was this article helpful?

Yes
No
Thanks for giving us thumbs up! Any feedback is still welcome!
Thanks for the feedback! Any ideas what we could do better?
Thanks for your feedback! We're always working to help you better!
Oops! Something broke. We're working on fixing it. Sorry