Close
The Knowledge. Get Teamweek’d. One topic at a time.

Delete an Account

In this article: Delete a user accountDelete a workspace.

Delete User Account

  1. Click on the Options in the upper right corner. 
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click on Delete My Account at the bottom right corner

Deleting a Workspace

  • Click on the Options in the upper right corner
  • Select Settings > Workspaces
  • Click on Edit Workspace
  • Click on the Trashcan icon at the bottom left corner of the popup. Make sure to select the correct Workspace before confirming your actions. Read more.

NB! Please note that once you’ve deleted your account or your Workspace, it’s not possible to restore any of its data.

If you didn't find what you were looking for, please write to support@teamweek.com and we are happy to help!

Was this article helpful?

Yes
No
Thanks for giving us thumbs up! Any feedback is still welcome!
Thanks for the feedback! Any ideas what we could do better?
Thanks for your feedback! We're always working to help you better!
Oops! Something broke. We're working on fixing it. Sorry