Close
The Knowledge. Get Teamweek’d. One topic at a time.

Share by URL

In this article: share with a link, manage shared links, delete shared links, shared information

If you want to show people not signed up for Teamweek your schedule, you can share your timeline by URL.

Share with a Link

ShareButton

In order to Share your timeline, you need to:

  1. Choose the right group, the timeline of which you’d like to share
  2. Click on the Share icon on the bottom right of your timeline
  3. Copy the url and send it out

Managing Shared Links

  • New: click on Generate new URL.
  • Delete: By clicking on Generate New URL, your old link becomes inactive.ShareTimeline

Shared Information

The people who access your Timeline via the URL you shared, are able to:

If you didn't find what you were looking for, please write to support@teamweek.com and we are happy to help!

Was this article helpful?

Yes
No
Thanks for giving us thumbs up! Any feedback is still welcome!
Thanks for the feedback! Any ideas what we could do better?
Thanks for your feedback! We're always working to help you better!
Oops! Something broke. We're working on fixing it. Sorry