Access user settings from the Options > Users. Click on a user and select the correct user access rights.
There are 4 types of access rights:
- Admin – can edit everything, manage the Billing page and other users. Marked with stars next to their avatar.
- Editor – can edit everything but has no access to Billing.
- Viewer – can see the Timeline and is able to open tasks and see the notes and checklist sections.
- Dummy – no login information, because you haven’t sent them an invite. Dummies have their icons outlined, not fully colored.
By default, when you add a new User via email, View Only is automatically selected.