In this article: Create user groups, Manage user groups
Users can be divided into groups to make managing your team easier. You can find all of the Groups you have created by clicking on Groups found on the upper-left side of your Timeline.
Creating User Groups
- Click on the Groups icon in the Header
- Click on the green plus sign at the bottom right corner
- Insert a Name for your Group
- Enter the name of your team members and select them
- Click on Create
Managing User Groups
- Edit a group name.
- Add and remove members by ticking or unticking users.
- Delete a group by clicking on the trashcan