Close
The Knowledge. Get Teamweek’d. One topic at a time.

Workspace Settings

In this article: create a workspace, edit a workspace, switch between workspaces, delete a workspace

Everything in Teamweek is allocated to a Workspace: tasks, team and your subscriptions. 

Creating a Workspace

  1. Options > Settings > Workspaces
  2. Click on the blue plus sign in the bottom-right corner

Editing a Workspace

If you want to rename your Workspace, go to Workspaces > Hover over the Workspace you want to edit and click Edit Workspace

Switch between Workspaces

If you have more than one Workspace, you might find yourself switching from one to another quite often. To switch between Workspaces:

  • Select Options in the upper-right corner
  • Press Switch in the blue bar
  • A drop-down with all your Workspaces will appear
  • Click on the one you want to see

Delete a Workspace

To delete a Workspace:

  • Click on Options > Settings > Workspaces tab
  • Hover over the Workspace and click Edit Workspace 
  • Press the Trashcan button at the left-bottom corner of the pop-up

Note: Once you delete a Workspace, it cannot be restored, so be careful to delete the right one!

If you didn't find what you were looking for, please write to support@teamweek.com and we are happy to help!

Was this article helpful?

Yes
No
Thanks for giving us thumbs up! Any feedback is still welcome!
Thanks for the feedback! Any ideas what we could do better?
Thanks for your feedback! We're always working to help you better!
Oops! Something broke. We're working on fixing it. Sorry