Can I assign multiple users to the task?

Yes, you can add more than one user to a single task. This feature reduces manual work and visual noise in the project timeline, giving you a better overview of all your plans.

On the team timeline, tasks that are assigned to multiple people will be automatically duplicated and displayed in each team member’s timeline.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us